pretty in pale pink

shades of pink ranunculus

Who knew you could get ranunculus in October?  I did a wedding in October for my friend Andrea.  She chose a very chic setting and color scheme for her wedding!  She wore an extremely elegant ivory gown while her hubby-to-be, Aaron, wore a pin-striped, navy suite.  The wedding party were dressed in navy and cream while the venue, The Georgetown Studios, was an amazing old industrial backdrop.

I will add more pics as soon as I get my hands on some!!

This entry was posted in friends & fam, pics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to pretty in pale pink

  1. April says:

    I love ranunculus! …Ranunculi? Sorry, not a LA grad : ) I have a special place inmy heart for those with green in them like the ones you found here. Can’t wait to see more pictures from this wedding!

Leave a Reply

